Executive Summary Southwestern Division Management Plan

Author(s): Arkansas Archeological Society

Year: 1989


This resource is a citation record only, the Center for Digital Antiquity does not have a copy of this document. The information in this record has been migrated into tDAR from the National Archaeological Database Reports Module (NADB-R) and updated. Most NADB-R records consist of a document citation and other metadata but do not have the documents themselves uploaded.

If you have a digital copy of the document and would like to have it curated in tDAR, please contact us at comments@tdar.org.

Cite this Record

Executive Summary Southwestern Division Management Plan. Arkansas Archeological Society. 1989 ( tDAR id: 244738)

This Resource is Part of the Following Collections


Geographic Keywords
05999 (Fips Code) 08003 (Fips Code) 08007 (Fips Code) 08009 (Fips Code) 08011 (Fips Code) 08017 (Fips Code) 08021 (Fips Code) 08023 (Fips Code) 08025 (Fips Code) 08027 (Fips Code) 08035 (Fips Code) 08041 (Fips Code) 08043 (Fips Code) 08053 (Fips Code) 08055 (Fips Code) 08059 (Fips Code) 08061 (Fips Code) 08063 (Fips Code) 08067 (Fips Code) 08071 (Fips Code) 08073 (Fips Code) 08079 (Fips Code) 08083 (Fips Code) 08089 (Fips Code) 08099 (Fips Code) 08101 (Fips Code) 08105 (Fips Code) 08109 (Fips Code) 08119 (Fips Code) 20001 (Fips Code) 20003 (Fips Code) 20007 (Fips Code) 20009 (Fips Code) 20015 (Fips Code) 20017 (Fips Code) 20019 (Fips Code) 20021 (Fips Code) 20025 (Fips Code) 20031 (Fips Code) 20033 (Fips Code) 20035 (Fips Code) 20047 (Fips Code) 20049 (Fips Code) 20055 (Fips Code) 20057 (Fips Code) 20067 (Fips Code) 20069 (Fips Code) 20071 (Fips Code) 20073 (Fips Code) 20075 (Fips Code) 20077 (Fips Code) 20079 (Fips Code) 20081 (Fips Code) 20083 (Fips Code) 20093 (Fips Code) 20095 (Fips Code) 20097 (Fips Code) 20099 (Fips Code) 20101 (Fips Code) 20111 (Fips Code) 20113 (Fips Code) 20115 (Fips Code) 20119 (Fips Code) 20125 (Fips Code) 20129 (Fips Code) 20133 (Fips Code) 20135 (Fips Code) 20139 (Fips Code) 20145 (Fips Code) 20151 (Fips Code) 20155 (Fips Code) 20159 (Fips Code) 20165 (Fips Code) 20171 (Fips Code) 20173 (Fips Code) 20175 (Fips Code) 20185 (Fips Code) 20187 (Fips Code) 20189 (Fips Code) 20191 (Fips Code) 20203 (Fips Code) 20205 (Fips Code) 20207 (Fips Code) 22999 (Fips Code) 29009 (Fips Code) 29011 (Fips Code) 29023 (Fips Code) 29035 (Fips Code) 29043 (Fips Code) 29057 (Fips Code) 29067 (Fips Code) 29069 (Fips Code) 29077 (Fips Code) 29091 (Fips Code) 29097 (Fips Code) 29109 (Fips Code) 29119 (Fips Code) 29145 (Fips Code) 29149 (Fips Code) 29153 (Fips Code) 29155 (Fips Code) 29181 (Fips Code) 29203 (Fips Code) 29209 (Fips Code) 29213 (Fips Code) 29215 (Fips Code) 29225 (Fips Code) 35999 (Fips Code) 40999 (Fips Code) 48999 (Fips Code) Alamosa (County) All Counties (County) Allen (County) Anderson (County) Archuleta (County) Arkansas (State / Territory) Baca (County) Barber (County) Barry (County) Barton (County) Bent (County) Butler (County) Carter (County) Chase (County) Chautauqua (County) Cherokee (County) Cheyenne (County) Christian (County) Clark (County) Coffey (County) Colorado (State / Territory) Comanche (County) Conejos (County) Costilla (County) Cowley (County) Crowley (County) Custer (County) Dade (County) Douglas (County) Dunklin (County) Edwards (County) Elk (County) El Paso (County) Finney (County) Ford (County) Fremont (County) Grant (County) Gray (County) Greeley (County) Greene (County) Greenwood (County) Hamilton (County) Harper (County) Harvey (County) Haskell (County) Hinsdale (County) Hodgeman (County) Howell (County) Huerfano (County) Jasper (County) Jefferson (County) Kansas (State / Territory) Kearny (County) Kingman (County) Kiowa (County) Kit Carson (County) Labette (County) Lane (County) La Plata (County) Las Animas (County) Lawrence (County) Lincoln (County) Louisiana (State / Territory) Lyon (County) Marion (County) Mcdonald (County) Mcpherson (County) Meade (County) Mineral (County) Missouri (State / Territory) Montezuma (County) Montgomery (County) Morton (County) Neosho (County) Ness (County) New Mexico (State / Territory) Newton (County) North America (Continent) Oklahoma (State / Territory) Oregon (County) Osage (County) Otero (County) Ozark (County) Pawnee (County) Pemiscot (County) Pratt (County) Prowers (County) Pueblo (County) Reno (County) Rice (County) Rio Grande (County) Ripley (County) Rush (County) Saguache (County) Scott (County) Sedgwick (County) Seward (County) Shannon (County) Stafford (County) Stanton (County) Stevens (County) Stone (County) Sumner (County) Taney (County) Teller (County) Texas (County) Texas (State / Territory) U.S. Army Corps of Engineer Districts United States of America (Country) Webster (County) Wichita (County) Wilson (County) Woodson (County) Show More

Spatial Coverage

min long: -109.05; min lat: 25.837 ; max long: -88.758; max lat: 39.914 ;

Record Identifiers

NADB document id number(s): 2204272

NADB citation id number(s): 000000242979


General Note: Submitted to: U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Southwestern Division

General Note: Sent from: Arkansas Archeological Society

General Note: Contract number: DACW63-84-C-0149